Sort:  

#threadstorm 7/20
Anyone can contribute to the #watchtoearn program by donating to @snvault the memo should contain the word #donation If you want a shoutout on stream you can ask for that in the memo too!

#threadstorm 8/20
The claims made on stream will be collected in the reward queue and I work that once every week, sending the tokens manually to each user. You can check out the transactions of @snvault and see I paid on Tuesday.

#threadstorm 9/20
@Splinternews posts regular updates on the #watchtoearn program you can see the last watchtoearn report HERE

#threadstorm 10/20
To increase the HP and tokens held by @snvault I set the account as beneficiary of my posts on #hive this way the account gets small drips of all kinds of #hive-engine tokens. -->

#threadstorm 11/20
I also post a comment with the account on most of my posts so people who want to contribute to the program can upvote it. All goes towards building the program to be self sustaining.

#threadstorm 12/20 One of the first projects to jump on the #watchtoearn train was @psyberx and the founder JBOSS sponsored 50000 $LVL to the program. I would again like to say thank you for that!

#threadstorm 13/20
New to the #watchtoearn program is the #thgaming community and their founder @jim-crypto has been sponsoring a ton of $THG on stream. I added the option to exchange channel points for the #THG token.