Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @solymi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

#threadstorm 2/20 I created the idea of #watchtoearn on @splinternews
My followers on TWITCH earn so called "channel points" when they watch my streams.

#threadstorm 3/20
Channel points can be utilized by the streamer as they see fit. Normally these points have no monetary value.
BUT I gave them utility and on my stream they can be traded for real #crypto I call it #watchtoearn

#threadstorm 4/20
420 channel points for example will give you 1 $BUD for the #hive game #hashkings
A full list of what you can get for your channel points can be found on

#threadstorm 5/20
I made an account called @snvault (splinternews vault).
This is the holding account of all #watchtoearn tokens.
You can check the VAULT here

#threadstorm 6/20
Right now I am the only one with active authority but the #community can see all actions on chain. SNvault will not send to my private account. All tokens on @snvault are for my viewers. #watchtoearn is for my followers.

#threadstorm 7/20
Anyone can contribute to the #watchtoearn program by donating to @snvault the memo should contain the word #donation If you want a shoutout on stream you can ask for that in the memo too!

#threadstorm 8/20
The claims made on stream will be collected in the reward queue and I work that once every week, sending the tokens manually to each user. You can check out the transactions of @snvault and see I paid on Tuesday.

This seems really cool I like the idea!
How has it done for your #twitch channel so far?

So far I have a little above 800 followers and on my way to 1000. If we hit that mark and have 50 Subscribers there is going to be a land plot raffle. YES! 1 PLOT for #splinterlands

Nice move, You have yourself an extra follower! Not for the land plot, but just to make some extra friends!

Hello, welcome friend! I think I follow you on twitter.
Now that twitter got obsolete(only shilling #threads) I follow you here.
!invest_vote

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

That's epic! Got ya on follow I gotta jump on more of your streams when I see ya on :) Keep it up

Thanks for the follow see you soon, I think I will be on on Monday again