You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-12 04:57

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I delegated resource credits to these accounts:
let's see who is still active!
#newlions #onboarding #followup
@lostinmyway 1,123.00b RC
100.00%
@mosorire 2,199.00b RC
100.00%
@yoomurphh 2,243.00b RC
100.00%
@sabrinah 2,013.00b RC
100.00%
@zombiebytes 2,054.00b RC
100.00%
@web3s0cial 1,112.00b RC
100.00%
@kingcefo 1,956.00b RC
99.96%

Sort:  

It's nice to help people be active on #threads. Keep up the excellent work. That's how strong communities grow together. Inleo is what a genuine community should be. The credit goes to awesome supportive people like yourself.

#freecompliments

Hello @solymi

Could you please delegate me some resources so I can continue on #hive and #threads. I shall be grateful indeed.

I delegated all to #holozing and now I am left with no resources, still new here and learning.

Can do! Next time when delegating out your full HIVEpower, think first. You should at least have 10 HP of your own so you don't run out of RC

Thank you very much indeed for helping me out. With your delegation, now I can be active again on #threads.

#freecompliments

You are very welcome, RC is something I have a lot of and it does cost me 0 to share. And I can collect good karma points along the way;)
Have an awesome day!

I have never been sure about what are those RC for. I guess they are not the same that Voting power? I noticed I drain them when Im playing delegating/redelegating/staking stuff...

Hive is feeless monetarily, yet transactions need to be performed and transactions cost resources.
The more Hive Power You have the higher the amount of resource credits you have. Every action costs RC and they replenish just as voting mana.
resource credits (rc)

Thanks! I guess I didnt noticed as I think most of my actions are off-chain (for example playing in Splinterlands, several hours does nothing as is the game the one that scribes in the blockchain)