You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite: Good Riddance 2020!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Congrats on the new edition to the family!!! They sure do change things don’t they. Mine are at the age of developing their attitudes. It’s pretty fun... I just laugh at the ridiculous stuff they get all pissy about.

This year’s flu bug is indeed a nasty one. It swept through our company last year around this time. People were missing a week or more of work. I was just down for 2 days... not really down but I didn't have the body aches like I have never had before and I was running a bit of a fever. Just relaxed on the couch for a couple days and took care of myself for the 3 day weekend and I was back at work on Monday. A couple people have it now and they are just mainly complaining about sore throats. Meh whatever...Cheers to to happy and healthy 2021!! I just want my kids back in school where they belong. 😉

Sort:  

Thanks brother. Here's to a better 2021 with less kids! ;)

47AFCB955AC34865BD730694A65358D5.gif
Me on my Day off and the kids are in school where they belong.