My Hive Power Up for the Month of May 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello everyone! Lester here! This is my first post here in this community and my blogging journey just started on December 31, 2021. What a great way I guess to end the year, right? Most of my posts are Splinterlands related and I often participate in Weekly Splinterlands Contest, be it in Art, Battle or Social Media Challege.

Currently, I have 194.204 HP and going to power up 10 HP today to further improve my account 😀.

Before the Power Up

After the Power Up



That's all for this post and hoping to have more power ups soon to further increase my influence on the Hive blockchain in terms of spreading rewards/upvotes and choosing proposals.

Sort:  

Congratulations @splintercell-01! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022

Congratulations @splintercell-01! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022