You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY ON EARTH AM I USING FOUR HIVE ACCOUNTS?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you for the post. It cleared some of my ideas about steemit that I had in my mind. I never had in consideration to have more than 1 account, because for me is difficult to find a time for handle all my internet activity. All the login data that I need to remember, all emails to check, etc, I have only this account, and I am using it from time to time to watch what the people posting and to post my art. I am here , not for earning( but if can earn , because people like my art , I am happy), but because of the community. I think that your strategy about multiple accounts is useful, I learned something new from you today! Thank you for following me too. I promise to find more time to be here, (In the past I was addicted, I confess), that I like, because it is full of creativity and this boosts my inspiration, that is the main tool that I need to create! Thank you again!.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am doing kiwi bird series. For minting. Soon they will be ready to be sold on friends platform.I decided to help him in his projects, so this is like donation. We will start a kiwi bird contest, so you will see more kiwis soon. I hope:)In the future posts I will share more art. And some links. Your opinion means too much for me!

Even in NZ Kiwi's are rare - I have seen some but only at the zoo

image.png