You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyHiveGoals - Taking A Hit!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I want you to reach your goal. I think that in 9-11 months you will reach a million SPTs, it is difficult to predict curatorial awards, they fluctuate very much. I'm starting to think that maybe I'll have to buy the missing coins if I run out of ideas to illustrate my way to a million).

Sort:  

I mean that's what I've been doing...Grabbing like 1000 SPT a day, and it really starts to snowball.

I didn't look at your stats but I assumed your SPTs were bringing in around 1000 coins per day, but I think the range was 700-1300 coins based on my stats which fluctuate between 190 and 560 coins per day. Such fluctuations were even when I did not receive copyright awards, which, at the moment, are not significant. I think I have a few fun years ahead of me, as long as I stake all of the SPT. I don’t know at what point to stop ONEUP, I didn’t set specific goals for this coin, what would you advise? ... I understand that there is no limit to perfection) ... but, nevertheless, it’s interesting to know a different opinion on this matter. Thanks in advance!