Way to 1,000,000 SPT - Step 16

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Only those who get up early in the morning, and, regardless of the weather, go fishing, have a chance to catch big fish, and those who watch fishing on YouTube are left with only pleasant impressions born of someone else's passion.

My big fish is a million SPT coins that I'm going to stake with my vote.

It's not just big fish. This is a fish for different occasions, because, in addition to a strong voice with SPT coins, I will get a decent increase in the air drop with SPS coins in Splinterlands.

If you don't know, the little snail only touches this game on a tangential trajectory, but it gets whatever it gets. in the end, the players are at least in a good mood.

17111DSC07990(1).png

Today, I can add over 367 SPT coins to the power of my vote. It's a lot or a little, it's up to you, but for a small snail, at this stage of the journey, this is enough.

1s.png

Here is the moment when the eye of a large fish is already visible from the ice hole.

3s.png

When fishing, it is not always possible to catch a large fish, but we do not disdain small fish. which we will fry in batter.

11o.png

Let's see how this dish turns out.

31o.png

I think that as long as the increase in SPS coins is insignificant, I can do it once a week.

Till tomorrow!

Author @spt-shturm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, rocking together and have a great day.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@spt-shturm, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)

Thanks for a very delicious dinner!

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

Your growing in a stable speed, best of luck.
!HBIT

I would like this stability to increase) Thank you!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@brianhuang(8/10) tipped @spt-shturm (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @spt-shturm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!