Sort:  

Shit...got to beat this one

Nice one, you may as well stop your powerdown then.

It's fairly common for people to power down even when they are powering up as it gives some flexibility but it isn't as effective with the change to Hive Power where powering down reduces your voting power immediately.

I just couldn't resist the dig.

I would of really liked to of sell some hive when the price temporarily went above $1

But I couldn’t due to it being on lockdown

I literally could have over 100,000 hive power now if I was able to sell high and buy low.

At least now, i have some liquid hive every week and can profit from unusual spikes

It's a good strategy, I've got some (not much) on the exchanges sitting on limit sells TBH, I can't be dealing with monitoring the price and sniping a decent sell, I find it too anxiety inducing - so I just set my limits early and then occasionally wake up to a nice surprise.

It does feel like a good time to buy right now.

Are ye' winning, son?

Posted using Dapplr