You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poverty: The Unwillingness To Spend?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

hmm... the way people classify poverty is your dressing but what they don't know is that the truly billionaires don't spend too much on their looks like those who classify themselves to be rich. The major difference between them is that these billionaires have a great deal of financial education and know how best to manage and grow their money than spending it on something that that do not yield much value.

Bro, please start a financial education class! I would love to attend so I can fine tune my head.

Sort:  

I try to look as modest as I can and this is because, I like it, I like people judging me from what I wear because that way there won't be pressure on me to impress anyone. Most people dress expensive to impress the opposite sex, it's all life of fakery and impression.

Bro, please start a financial education class! I would love to attend so I can fine tune my head.

Omo, maybe one day, when I've finally gotten enough knowledge to go on hahaha. I think such session means everyone will learn no matter who the chief speaker is.

Hmm that’s true! The main reason for dressing so nice is to impress the other gender! Even me, aside that I love looking nice and attractive, that comes my next reason!

Omo, maybe one day, when I've finally gotten enough knowledge to go on hahaha. I think such session means everyone will learn no matter who the chief speaker is.

With all the knowledge you have been pouring on Hive, you still never get enough. I would do with the one that still remains in the well.