You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - BEOS/Rainfall Manna/Skyfall

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Ha! what a coincidence. I just remembered all of mine about a week ago. Went to the wallet and saw everything still there as well as added manna.

Got heartburn just thinking about the contortions it would take to get it all out. Decided to just leave it there :-)

Maybe one day soon when I have more time I will pull my boots up and get it done. For now, I think cleaning my toilets might be more apppealing.

Yeah, I know I'm a whiner. Maybe by the time I get up the willpower to actually do it, the price will be even better. Haha. Second thought. waiting will probably guarantee it goes in the toilet.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Got heartburn just thinking about the contortions it would take to get it all out

I was getting a little agitated yesterday but it's actually quite simple when you know how!

At least by being there, they are gathering tokens, it just felt like this spike was worth the effort and I could always reload, if I dare :)

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.