You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why no one is looking at your posts

in LeoFinance2 years ago

My one hope is that every 4-5 generations the greatest generation comes along. I am beginning to see it right now in the kids in junior high and some high schoolers. They are really better than the millenials and starting to smell the coffee.

My oldest son was in the millenial generation and tells me "Dad, you have know idea how bad it is with my generation. I am great compared to most of them" Haha!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That would be the rare exception I guess. What is the current one? Gen Z? I can't even keep them all straight.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it might be Gen Z, but the reason I din't label it in the post is I wasn't sure either :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta