You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in LeoFinance3 years ago

NO!! I am the real @jcornel!!

Seriously though. I have no way of knowing whether he (or she-- sorry for the toxic masculinity) is all of these accounts. I don't think you do either and you did not provide any reasoning. Just a list of names.

@jcornel may be all of these people or none. If so, I guess I would be slightly disappointed. Maybe even mad. However, I doubt it will change anything that I do.

I do have a mild passing voyeuristic interest in all of this, but that's about the extent of it.

I will follow along and reserve judgement if your investigations uncover anything :-) If you do, it could get quite juicy ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

.

you know about hive.vote and communities right ? Might those interactions come from there ....

real @jrcornel confirmed ^^