You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELON MUSK, TWITTER and DOGE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Maybe someone could convince him to dump his doggies into the bee (HIVE) and the cat (LEO) and fund Project Blank getting off the ground. We would not treat him like twitter did and the end product would actually be decentralize and uncensored! What say you @khaleelkazi ?

Ha! Normally I would never tag Khal, but I am sure he needs some more engagement points to meet his engagement goals. It is a very long shot, but you never know :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We could just have a zoo! lol.

I kind of doubt the stakeholders here would welcome Elon, but you never know. :)

Good luck with the khal tag. While he's busy, I doubt he'd be annoyed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. That guy is kind of like a cannon rolling around loose on a ship deck in rough seas. The last whale that came in here was sent packing :-) Never know though :-)

Ha! If I were Khal, I would always be annoyed, but he did publicize his engagement plans -- heck even bragged about how great he was gonna do ;-). So I only feel a little bad. Plus, if something did come from an attempt to woo Elon, I would accept a small LEO compensation. HAHA!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta