You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I didn't buy my land with Bitcoin (when I could have)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats on your purchase. We do need to normalise paying for things with crypto. I have spent some $St--m in the past and will spend $Hive too eventually. I want to keep building my stake for now.

Must be exciting to make plans for your land. I expect you have lots of ideas to try out.

Have fun.

Sort:  

I'm so exited, I can barely contain myself!

We need a video of you running naked around your plot. You can do what you like there :)

I think clothed only...

The perimeter is about 0.6- 0.7 KMs - 7-8 laps and I've got a Park Run.

I think you would build a 'trim trail' to get a full workout. Mind you, working all that land will keep you fit.

I have plans for workouts - a trim trail I could do!