You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All That Blood On The Streets And The Plan

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Buy the dip but where is the money to buy the dip. Print more money¿ What if people bought crypto just before the dip. What happened yesterday was very unexpected

Sort:  

i did, i think that is why it dipped :)

it all depends why are you buying. at the moment if nothing changes i am buying to hodl for well long period of time. if we get the "speculated" bull run till the end of the year i will probably sell some for fun.
If you are investing for a quick profit, things that happened today are devastating. If you overextended and invested more then you should, things that happened today are scary.

I got panicked in the morning somehow. I backed my bnb to BUSD when it was going down to 420 USD and then bought back my bnb because I need to do some yeild farming. Lost 30$ in the process. Price was moving way quickr smh.

i am not a trader nor crypto expert but panicking usually don't end well. I kinda just watched it drop :)

moving it to stable then buying in could end up good but you really need to time it and kinda be lucky.

Yep, would have waited for a while.

I didn't buy anything these days, so I'm safe 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can't help you with that. I'm only responsible for my own finances.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I don't need your help.