Sort:  

Definitely, it's going to be a cracker tonight trust me, I know AC Milan will be playing with their last breath, even with the fact that they are outside the champions league qualification spot on the league table

Yeah, for sure they will, I am hoping they would grab the win today, but whether to qualify or not would be a bit difficult for them. #ucl

I am rooting for AC Milan too

Let’s go !!!

It's do or die for them today

Definitely, but regardless of that, am giving it to Inter Milan, and funny enough will might see them going as far as winning the competition too

Inter vs MC UCL Final

Awesome, I foreseen that too, that will be great, but am not sure Inter millan have qualities to win that game anyway

MC is amazingly good and have quality players but anything can happen #ucl

Definitely,I agree with you, for me, this is their best chance of winning the champions

This is do or die for them tbh

Honestly, let see what happens tonight mate

Inter is looking good so far #ucl

Definitely, they're playing with confidence already, I guess AC Milan will be the most careful team tonight, they must not concede

It is. The Milan derby second leg SF. Cannot get better than this.