What is the Easiest Nft to Make Money On? - Alternative to CryptoKitties

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

2021-09-12 02_26_39-Window.png

What is the Easiest Nft to Make Money On? The easiest way, with a low starting investment, no skill, and no guesswork is from a marketplace called Neko Inu Global. At first glance, it looks like an alternative to the cryptokitties craze that took the internet by storm.

For Neko Inu Global, you invest in a pet, it grows at a rate of 3% every 12 hours and is sold to another buyer in the same marketplace, usually within a couple of minutes, but sometimes an hour or so. You can either withdraw the profit or repurchase another pet to vest an additional 3%.

Starting pet NFTs range from $20 all the way up to $1800. I started August 3rd with a $300 NFT cat and have reinvested it twice a day until it has reached 3 different pets worth $500 each. This has increased my daily profit from $18 to $90. I'm projected to make more than my factory job in a little less than a week. Will I quit? No, because you never want to bet your life on a money making opportunity you find online and of course this post is not financial advice (it's for education).

In the middle of October, I'll be making double my factory job and I'll start to be able to pay down my family's student debt of over $100,000, which I've been strapped with for nearly 10 years.

What's the catch? No catch. I've been blessed to have learned about this from an expat in Korea and after ignoring his suggestion for 2 months, I finally caved in. Now I'm about a month away from some life-changing income, just as a lot of people on here have had with Splinterlands.

This game is on its 5th month with 4000+ players and will be releasing its coin in early January, along with its fully released game.

If you want to join, please sign up under my referral link, and if I get 500 people in my infinite downline, I'll be able to get 6 pets.
https://members.neko-inu.global/register?ref=Steveit

If you do sign up, let me know on here and I'll try to respond in the format that you like communicating on most. I'm mostly on telegram, facebook and hive.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steveparma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7