You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand-poured Silver, part 49

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ms. Saver, If SANTA brought You a Package in the Mail Today you have my Permission to Open it Up and Not Wait until Christmas day. There Might Be Some Chocolatey Goodness Inside. @silversaver888

P.S. There May be Something else inside You Might Like too...........

image.png

Sort:  

Oh goodness!!!
I've not been to my mailbox yet, I'll go tomorrow.
I'm getting excited already!!! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Santa is early this year?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a Feeling Honey that You will Want to go to your mailbox and Make a Post. You are So Sweet Ms. Saver @silversaver888

Gosh! It's 9:30 in the evening and it is very dark outside!
I promise to do it tomorrow, @stokjockey!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I Always Worry about the Speed of The USPS @tbnfl4sun

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.