You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ECOBANK Token Presale - LIVE!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I cannot believe this! Here I am, looking for interesting projects to put my HIVE into, and I haven't even known about this one. (Though I remember looking at a couple of these posts, but somehow I failed to make the connection.) A real-life, land-based project, focused on ecological and economical development. Of course I want to come on board!!!

Now my biggest concern is: Is the pre-sale still on? Are there enough tokens left to become a full member? (Which should be 100, though I'm thinking about putting in ten times that much, if possible.) Fortunately I've just powered down a bunch of HIVE, specifically for something like this.

Now, I'm going to read all of your other posts on the @ecobanker blog, much more carefully this time. So far I haven't seen one that announces the end of the pre-sale, so I'm still hopeful.