You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know about Hive Engine Tools?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A couple of days ago I did this post:

https://leofinance.io/@successforall/the-non-state-of-smt-token-and-the-state-of-hive-engine-token

in which I discussed the need for a tool for not so tech-savvy Hive-Engine token owners who don't know how to create/program such a tool and help them to manage their tokens easily by automating these routine tasks and help them save hours and days.

If such a tool is made available for Hive-Engine token,I believe, that can transform Hive blockchain and take it to a new level. It would make the Hive blockchain a blockchain of choice for not tech-savvy project managers.

I myself am not a tech-savvy person so I don't know how much coding/dev needed to create such a tool but as an owner of a Hive-Engine token, I know it will save me a lot of time and effort and use them to develop, promote and make my project a success.