You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I don't know it sounded good because it rhymed. I think gank means to take something. I guess you could use it in a round about way meaning if you take a life.

Half my lack of success on here is not having multiple accounts to talk to myself....or would that be to talk back to myself (lol). I take rules too literally, probably half my problem in life. I have two avatars basically, one when I first started blogging I didn't know you shouldn't use your own initials so I made up the Sunlit7 avatar. Until recently the one with my initials was basically retired. There was one site where no matter how many times I asked to get whitelisted I couldn't but my old account works there so I have used it recently. I had a stellar reputation on Disqus for years until I went out on the Law and Order blog and someone started marking my comments as spam. Disqus shouldn't allow stuff like that to happen and should correct the wrong done, people work hard to maintain their reputation, if someone if following the rules that should be respected not allowed to be punished.

Sort:  

One thing i learned on Steemit is that multiple accounts are a valid tactic and if you can't beat em join em!

Only two of mine have been flagged off the platform, and this is my law abiding one, some of the others not so much

is that multiple accounts are a valid tactic
I know right! If this person just "suddenly" got around to realizing that for the length of time he's been around then he's a sllllooooow learner.