Sort:  

Lets see if it works for me.

!LOLZ

Thanks for trying bit it doesn't seem like it :-(
I've got quite a lot of issues with the tokens lately (I don't know how it was before 'cause I'm quite new...) But people have sent me beer and wine that haven't arrived (but others did too which did arrive)...
Do you know by any coincidence how many Beer and Pizza one needs to be able to call their bots? I know at Wine(x) we need 25 and it goes by 0,1 so no other option than buying them.
And LUV is 10 (and each time you get 1, so that goes easier).
I see that there are heavy token users around. Nobody ahs come on the idea to write an article about these tokens telling how many one needs, to do what and how much you're sending /getting when calling the bot? But not for one token in specific but for a number of tokens together?... That would be more structured....

Below is a topic I created about five days ago that goes in short detail about !BEER / !PIZZA and !LUV. I'm new to the LOLZ token so I'm not able to give much info about it other then what I outlined in the OP. Sometimes the bots don't work so the tip tokens aren't delievered. The !PIZZA bot seems to be working fine. Its likely I don't have any turns left to call the LOL bot and that is the reason it hasn't showed for me. I'll try the LOL bot again under your comment in about 24 hours time.

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@rentmoney/all-the-hive-dollars-this-topic-generates-is-yours-week-tweenty-five

Ok, let's see what comes up (or not LOL) with the next try...

Saw the post, but apparentely I haven't been reading far enough through :-( I'm sorry for that, it's quite clear. For Beer, Wine and Pizza, we need to buy tokens to be able to use them because receiving 200 and 250 like a gift seems unlikely...
So I'll reconsider it a later stage. I guess later on I could pay them with Hive or HBD?...

Thanks again!

!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@rentmoney you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I guess later on I could pay them with Hive or HBD?

They are available for purchase on Hive-Engine using the HIVE token.