You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Alpha Update | LeoInfra Backend, Autosave Drafts, Threads Placeholder

in LeoFinancelast year

I like the philosophy with the new UI. That's what web3 apps need, simple and easy to understand. I'm having a bit of a problem signing in via hivesigner after I was automatically logged out from the new UI.

Sort:  

Have you tried using Keychain? Hivesigner had some difficulties few days back.

I did via the keychain browser but haven't been successful in logging into the new UI.
It's probably that.

I can imagine how frustrating it's been for you trying to log in. You can continue trying hopefully you will get through.

Yes, I will eventually. Thanks :)

We have a small issue with the Hivesigner login. Working on it

Do you get a blank screen when trying to login?

If so, notice the URL says localhost:3000 and then the rest of the URL

If you replace just localhost:3000 with alpha.leofinance.io, then signing in will work.

We will fix this by Friday this week tho

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the tip. I did that and it worked!