You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“Š A Limited 10,000 HLSHARE Pre-Launch Shares Available Today in Initial Asset Offering. ( 100% of This Round Has Been Bought! )

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

the true reason behind what I do is to make the members of our community more prosperous and live better lives.

Noble and humble motivation. Like always. πŸ™‚

besides the whole CZ helping the steem takeover drama

Jeah, that's the main reason I'm still not buying it 100%, I'm just grabbing my ROI there without the card I wouldn't have bought BNB there xD.

But you're right, the customer service is quite annoying. I have multiple charges on the card which have been declined by the merchant and they are like "We can do nothing until proven otherwise." Get your system together to see those declines, damnit!
But to be fair: Where is customer service a thing, or, even good? I know only so few places xD.

lol, I appreciate the honesty on the fact you threw what you had liquid at it.

And I guess I will throw even more at it, later. πŸ˜‚ (But a way smaller amount this time.)

Thanks for your long answer though, it gives me a lot to think and plan about. I will probably look for the right service and try to host the basic script. But the moment I have something to outsource for coding, I know which person I will contact. ;)

Oh and www.rewarding.app is a website run by @holger80, a service where you can setup up rules (more complex ones than on hive.vote) for voting. Quite useful. The service is still casting votes, but we cannot login anymore. Keychain is not popping up for the request to sign in. Dunno why.
(Has nothing to do with reward.app^^ Jeah it's confusing)