You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB DROP, TRANSFER and EARNING

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats on the successful claim! I claimed 2.4 cub and transferred them with that slick bridge provided by the team. How easy was that???

Prior to the drop I had set up a trust wallet as metamask wasn't working for me due to some error on my part I'm guessing. Anyway, in order to transfer some litecoin in and trade it for the cub required a few acrobatics that left me feeling like a dog at an agility contest.

Will I buy more? Probably lol....the idea of passive income holds much allure. This is the first time I've stuck a toe in to this type of thing and I've yet to farm, preferring to stay in the den. In hindsight, I should probably have popped into discord and had someone walk me through it, but muddle through I did and am so happy with the result.

On to bigger and better!!!