You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a True Hive or InLeo Fan

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Yes, I consider myself a true fan! I show up every day, upvote others every day, engage with those I upvote (not as much as I would like), and look upon Hive as long term home. I have set a goal to engage with more and more folks and I believe this might the first time commenting on one of your posts so I count that as a plus!

!LUV

Sort:  

@ifarmgirl, @tamaralovelace(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Aye :) Congratulations to you on being one! It's amazing when we ourselves are sure of what we want and how we see Hive. With those you mentioned, I would say you are doing great :) All the best and keep on!

Thank you !LUV

@tamaralovelace, @ifarmgirl(4/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx