You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands crisis: My honest conclusion and thoughts after loosing $600 in a month!

in LeoFinance • last year

I ca realize it brother, the recent crash could be avoided which I can't justify but I am still here as we can't go against the market😭. They could avoid such announcement by making it private. As for the recent card matket, I wanted to sell some cards in loss but I dare not to do that but planning to see the end as I always invest what I can lose forever. I can feel when I bought some Oshanns at 45 bucks and now less than 2! It is very difficult to recover such damage but I blv in Hive as you and in Hive splinterlands is a majore driving wheel, so there is always the expectation to see some good days in future! I have also a PLOT which has lost 75% of It's value already but, it’s time yo accumulate but the existing players like you and me are in short hand already. And the recent tragedies are making the situation more difficult to enter into!
I think the burning CL packs and the interval before the Rebellion set can be enlarged to let the total game economy more stable.
I really appreciate your passion for Splinterlands and most importantly on Hive! I feel proud to be here as I have selected Hive as my past DOGE which I bought during 2018 but could hold due to some economic crisis, but for Hive I am all in all, and going to moon definitely in the next cycle and it will cover all of my loss in Splinterlands!
I hope we will get those days in future, don't loose your heart be a deadhodler!
You can put your cards for renting if you are not playing too much, just igore the price, these are assets and definitely price will o up, as crypto winter sucks and it’s normal!
Thanks a lot for stopping by!