You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking buffer

in LeoFinance4 years ago

With the crisis in China, and people still wanting to spend money in America, it seems some manufacturing may be coming back to America.

I wonder what this will look like - or if it will actually happen.

I think in regards to masks, you might have a northerner approach to life - a bit more common sense.

I do not see long lasting effects from corona virus issues having a long term effect either. but like I said, I am pretty much and optimist.

What I think will happen is that it will concentrate more wealth in fewer hands again - the next layer of the pyramid.

At 200 billion, Bezos has made 21M a day for every day since Amazon was founded - including weekends. Quite incredible. Corona has added about 50 Billion to his net worth. Sure, this is all technical and is a drop in the ocean in comparison to the derivative markets - but it tells of what is happening with the money flow.