You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generating the wealth of a generation

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The problem with the young generations is the majority of them will have the economic pressure but the response will be to just "jump in" with poor knowledge if any and many will be easy victims of scammers.

Yes, this is already an issue, with his friends looking for a "quick score" but not having an idea about the field of play.

They just lack basic economic knowledge as many have never seen a fiat exchange office since the Euro appeared in 2002.

Ha, this is an interesting point, as it does take away some of the transparency on what is happening in the conversions.

I haven't heard of 1hive, there are so many things going on now and I have so little time to look into them, I feel I am falling behind.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

I love learning and try to take a look at anything which crosses my eyes, I am curious by nature and have been involved in several projects.