You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting their hooks in

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I can imagine that when there were mostly bots playing, the social side wasn't too great.

I like the strategy part of it, though I sick at it. Often I lose and have no idea how :D

I think I have close to a lifetime worth of experience for support from just three people :D

Sort:  

Play the first season intuitively, and then slowly we will point you to a few basic techniques. It is in a way like chess, only simpler. You will have to memorize combinations, and set up. You will land into your own preffered set up that you will play over and over again, and master them. No body is invincible, and this is not a pay-to-win game (although you do have to pay quite a bit), it requires a lot of skills. However, currently I am not aware of any game in the world that pays this much and is functional and interesting.