Sort:  

Alright, Thanks. Would try to also tweak things on my end

Yes, your posts were seriously over rewarded. So I adjusted it a bit. Nothing personal and no worries. The money you earning in Naira, you are a king there ;)

No Issues, but then I try to post only once a day. thanks for replying, at least, I know it's correctional.

I know and you can't control who votes you and how much. Just remember if you can get a $100 upvote and you can't control it, you can also get a $100 downvote and you can't control it either. Best you can do is not worry about it and continue to live your life as a KING :)

Oh try not to self-vote, you don't need it

A lot of others I know as well are earning even higher than I do with even lesser decent contents, hopefully they get these corrections too.

Lots of people are criminals; just because of that are you a criminal? No.

Please don't do the "others" argument with me. All done. Have a good day