You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Notorious T.H.I.N.G

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Some content about me, some content for you

Makes sense doesn't it? Builds up relationships, offers value.

which I hope is a fairly normal, likeable person!

Luckily you add value in other ways! ;D

like she wasn't fully convinced with what the adult was saying :)

She already takes everything I say with a grain of salt.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes it does. When you have a picture of someone in your mind, the spare vote will likely go to them over someone you've not interacted with.

Luckily you add value in other ways!

I'll take it!

She already takes everything I say with a grain of salt.

I heard questioning, even your father, was healthy ;0

I asked her to do something the other day and she literally laughed and said "You are always joking, Daddy" and walked away...