Sort:  

To be honest, if something is not in my private wallet it's not safe. Probably you have the same, but I calculated the risk and staked for 12% and 8% at crypto.com and at
Celsius for 10%APY

If you want to be flexible, better to use Celsius.
Why?
-better % for flexi term (you can withdraw anytime) and have 10.02% APY compare to 8% on crypto.com (10% for 1 month, 12% for 3 months)

  • compound mode, every week your income is adding to the base amount
  • always free withdrawal from Celsius

I've combined both services for security reasons.


Hey @cryptoinvader, here is a little bit of BEER from @manoldonchev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I don't know what is a “beer” but thank you. Another thing to learn here 🤣😱
Toooooo many 😂

I find this educating so thanks for sharing your experience!

!BEER

I don't know what is a “beer” but thank you. Another thing to learn here 🤣😱 Toooooo many 😂

Well, if we count all the secondary layer tokens, they certainly be too many. The beer is one of the more popular...tokens for fun. Still worth something. You can buy a real beer in Europe at the cost of about 10 (or less, depending on the country, still) of the virtual ones.

Enjoy your exploration phase ;) I'll try not to spoil too much.

Cheers 🍺🍺