You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting their hooks in

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well i did got my Hive account three days ago after i joined Splinterlands and purchase my Summoner's SpellBook with WAXP as i do play few games on the WAX blockchain.

And you are here posting? Awesome!

The game is pure Dope!

For an FPS player, I like it more than I thought I would :)

I am already Bronze 1 and on my way to Silver 3 despite the fact that today was a bit of a really hard day with a lot of losses for the Daily Quest (one point even down to Bronze 2, but i manage to recover)... but it was pure fun!

I keep forgetting to do the quests... There should be a reminder :)

Hive blockchain is Dope too... and i notice there are more games as well. I have my eyes on Brewmaster and Rabona in the near future!

While I have been around here "a while" this is the first game I have played. I think @revisesociology might be a good source of some other games as well.

I have no idea what is good or not, but opening is fun :)

I will give you a bit of a vote to make sure that you can start earning some HIVE too :) You will get a reward in 7 days from now and you can "power it up" and start earning on your Hive interaction also.

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain mate!