You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life update: When fate fucks you in every possible way...Seems like giving your 100% every single day is just not enough.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That sucks balls. This year is a fucking joke.

End of the day, you'll survive, but I know how it feels to be wiped out on all fronts with only debt payback to look forward to. Here's hoping a crypto summer helps you out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I've been waiting for this summer nearly 3 years...people suggest that 2021 will be the year. So they were saying about 2020 and 2019...let's just hope that this time they'll be right.

It's just that I've been waiting for so long for something good to happen...not only crypto wise but in general...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

let's just hope that this time they'll be right.

Eventually, one of the next years will be the year.

Things will get better and while it sucks now - there are probably some lessons from the experience that you will value a lot in the future. At least, that is the way it has tended to be for me.

Is there really something I could value from this? There wasn't much I could do...and it wasn't up to me...

I could handle a few weeks with no income...but this is ridiculous. Since mid February our store was open like 10 out of 40+ weeks...

If there's one lesson I've learned is that when people make dreams God is laughing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is there really something I could value from this?

Later on, this might be the catalyst for something else. Still sucks.

I could handle a few weeks with no income...but this is ridiculous. Since mid February our store was open like 10 out of 40+ weeks...

Yet, the large retailers have managed to stay open the entire time - only the small businesses are affected. It is nonsense.

First lesson - there is no God ;)

It'll be okay mate - despite the pain and the crushed dreams - there is a long way to go in your life and a lot of potential for happiness. - just give it time, process it and don't get bitter.

If there's one lesson I've learned is that when people make dreams God is laughing

TechSupport.jpg

On other hand...

First lesson - there is no God ;)

Yeah! I'm with @tarazkp here brother. Everything will be okay sooner than later. Just keep your chin up! :)