Current Account Status, BEE and CENT

in LeoFinance2 years ago

screenshot_20220224_043039_opera.jpg

Hello, I'm @ahmetay. I am curating BEE and CENT Tokens with this account. I had set a target of 1.200 BEE POWER and 22.000 CENT POWER for the end of February.

However, I left my CENT POWER goal behind without waiting for the end of February. I currently own 22,222 CENT POWER. This is how I like symmetrical numbers. 😀😀😀👍

As for BEE POWER I have 1.014 BEE POWER. I have 186 BEE POWER left to my goal. With the staking I will do tonight, I will complete my 1,200 Goal.

I don't have any plans for what's next. I will make a situation assessment at the end of February and make a decision for new targets.

See you again.

Take care of yourself and your hive.

Sort:  

Have a great day.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@taseli, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

Thank you so much.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@onewolfe(1/15) tipped @taseli (x1)
steem82868 tipped taseli (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Nice! Always good to see people crushing their goals! !PIZZA !hivebits

Thanks.

Congratulations @taseli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!