You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency: The Evolution Of Money

The foundation is being developed to really make a difference. The point here is to open people up to what is truly happening and how big it can be. Since most truly do not understand the banking system and, by extension, money, they are underestimating what is taking place.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think even I fit into that category sometimes. I am learning new things every day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most do. It is easy to see why. The system is one of a lot of misdirection. It is easy to get confused and then to buy into agendas people promote.

To get away from that requires reading a lot of dry stuff such as FOMC meeting transcripts and economic research by Fed members or economists over the years.

Trust me, it is a challenge but getting to the bottom of it opens up a new way of seeing how things operate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I will just stick to reading your posts! :) Haven't steered me wrong yet!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL let me do the dry reading.

Here is one I will let you cover.

Let me know what you think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like they have some kind of certificate error. They might want to get that figured out if they are a bank!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Really? I dont get that.

Interesting. Well it is the Fed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta