Sort:  

Yeah, I have heard it is the busiest in the US. I'm hoping my layover is long enough for me to get from point A to point B.

It is a huge airport so they do handle the traffic well.

There is a long way to go between terminals. Fortunately, there is a tram that you can take.

Okay thanks! Hopefully we will be alright. I guess the good news is since it is so big if we miss our flight there will likely be another.

I wouldnt fret it too much. Everything in the south gores through there and I never had a problem.

Our connection was supposed to be in LGA and they moved it to ATL. That makes me feel better though.

ATL is actually better than LGA in my experience.

Depending upon where you are going, some cities are hourly.

One thing they do is move people through that airport.

Okay cool.