Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

social networks based on a solid #web3 layer have the fair chance to really CHANGE the #world to a better place.

#gmfrens! Experimenting with the new #inleo logo
#hivegraphics

Love it! !LUV

@mightpossibly, @pepetoken(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Goooooooooooooood work my friend.

It looks great, For me it looks like a heart, like a mask, then I see the lion. over all, looks pretty gamer haha the whole aesthetic gave me that impression

A heart, of course! I see it now too. It's cool that it has several dimensions.

Looks cool, Great 3D and animation of INLEO logo

That's very cool. It looks great! Can we use it on our posts for free? 😅

Thank you and please do! It's meant for the community to use. There's also a wallpaper/thumbnail render with the full logo in my last post, if you're interested

Thank you for that. Will check it out when I'll be on my pc.😉

Just curious... How busy is the airport in ATL really?

Havent been to Hartsfield in years but it is the busiest in the South (and maybe the country).

Yeah, I have heard it is the busiest in the US. I'm hoping my layover is long enough for me to get from point A to point B.

It is a huge airport so they do handle the traffic well.

There is a long way to go between terminals. Fortunately, there is a tram that you can take.

Okay thanks! Hopefully we will be alright. I guess the good news is since it is so big if we miss our flight there will likely be another.

I wouldnt fret it too much. Everything in the south gores through there and I never had a problem.

Our connection was supposed to be in LGA and they moved it to ATL. That makes me feel better though.

Depending upon where you are going, some cities are hourly.

One thing they do is move people through that airport.

Okay cool.

Luckily I’ve never had to find out

so busy I guess

Apparently so...

I hope everything is covered during INLEO's AMA on HiveBR so I can understand :)

o yea we do it

Hello Sr. Any documentation explaining how the For You section works, I would like to write a post for the Spanish community. Thank for the amazing job InLeo it's doing.

Which tab would you want as default just curious uwu

I want Latest as default. SO I can see the latest thread after visiting the home page for a short time.

this is how i feel too

I would prefer we can set it in our settings and decide for ourselves.

that would be ideal but this is a poll to see o.o which u would decide

I did vote in your poll but left a comment.

hmm how do i see the stats lol i always could see as the voter but as the poll author why i cant see :x

I am not sure what you are asking.

Latest all day long

ayyy lets go

latest always

I've just reached $100 LEO in skating, the first of many to come.

#leofinance

Great job. I love to see people stacking. Keep it up. We are building value for those holding $LEO.

Great job! Keep it stacking and staking!

that is awesome to hear. Congratulations

Gud job! Keep stakin'!

congratulations. Good day to you.

Oh, I notice something
If you thread and you want to see your thread immediately
Just go to #following and you would see it there
You won’t meet it at #foryou

But I like it when I thread and I see it pop up
#feedback 😞😞

thank you for this tip

You’re welcome

For You is the algo recommendation for what is delivers.

Your threads will also show up in the latest (maybe with some delay)

Thanks
You’re right
It’s just as you said


I watched the movie one day when I had nothing to do, now the tv series is coming but on Roku after Disney walk out, not sure if will result as The Continental, another great story with a poor series??

Our criminal justice system is broken. Oftenn, it is biased and solving crime takes longer. Here is how blockchain technology would help the system. #threadstorm #outreach.

1/🧵

Blockchain immutability would be useful in preventing identity crimes. Building a blockchain-based identity management system would make it difficult to forge IDs and other documents.

Once data is stored on the blockchain, it can never be deleted, edited or altered in any other form. This would be crucial in preserving digital evidences for solving crime.

3/🧵

The decentralized nature of blockchains make it an ideal system from storing digital evidence. This removes the possibility of a single point of failure. It also eliminates single control.

4🧵

This informative article discusses other practical ways blockchain would help in solving crime fast. Why not click the link below and learn more:

https://leofinance.io/@fokusnow/utilizing-blockchain-immutability-and-security-to-solve-crime

Another from the 1980s. #song #music

Guns N' Roses - November Rain

Ah ok, never mind my reply on your other thread.

Great song! Early 90s though

better this onefrom GnR

love this song
November is my birthday month so any song with 'November' in it, is my favorite :)

A classic from one of the legends of hard rock/metal.

Metallica: Nothing Else Matters

#song #music

fwiw, my favorite Metallica track is: "One"

The guitar solos, and the plucky intro, go so hard!

It is a great one.

Whoever has not heard this song and is more than 15 years old, has been living under rocks all this time.

The For You feed basically repurposes older threads. I know I would not have seem a lot of them if it wasnt for that feature.

That is why putting a lot of content on here can only help you. No way to tell where it will show up.

Fake or Not, I love #wwe

What about you?🫣

I grew up in the "Attitude Era" and saw it live as a teen. As fake as it was it sure as hell was entertaining and I loved every minute of it. I've got a 1998 signed Paul Bearer card in front of me.

The pain is real. If you don't believe me, feel free to step into the squared circle with a WWE wrestler to find out! // Wrestler on the right looks like you!!

Say what? Step in where? LOLI sure know they go through real pains. For example since “BIG-E” broke his neck early last year he hasn’t comeback. And LOL the wrestler on the right is “Koffi Kingston” 😂

i do then but no more

Why? You got busier? Or fell out with the show?

Yea its fun

Matter of fact, I watch it every week, RAW & SMACKDOWN lol

Should I start posting $HIVE #tradealerts on #INLEO Threads?

Might be a fun experiment to see if anyone follows! They would look something like this...

yea bro, just do it.. I'd love to see some trades idea flowing on threads.


Hey there, Introductions are usually taken to be the beginning of a conversation, a book...a thing. Do you really think introdutions must start , begin or be at the forefront?
#threadstorm #outreach

1/🧵

Introductions although may be taken literally as intro must not always come in the beginning. Infact, as a creative, like in public speaking, your Introduction of yourself may come in the end.

2/🧵

Also, Because I have always been a believer of better late than never, I introductions are not timed and can come anytime as long it's done right. But this is just an opinion

3/🧵

introductions though traditionally stays in front of an experience, person or whatever you call it? Can still come later. Especially if like me, you made a mistake of forgetting the plan of it starting the chapter

4/🧵

This is my Introduction to #inleo and hive. It's not starting my chapter here, not ending it either. For me, it's in the middle of the ride with you. https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@mesonia/my-official-introduction-post-to-inleo-and-in-hive

Welcome to inleo going forward please use a inleo/leofinance url in your outreach threadstorm for maximum exposure
#freecompliments

thank you...duly noted

first impressions matters a lot

As cliche as that sounds, that might be true but is not the endgame.

First lecture ever and the crowd was massive, I mean students pressing in on each other #mydiary

You never start, na today wey your stress begin.

Check all these ones are year one students. Make you do well o make I dey proud

You got an admission into a tertiary institution? This was like in our days. Packed lecture hall.

Yes sir, still jam-packed and overcrowded

Whats the name of your school?

wOw it must have really been crowdy

A powerful remake from Simon and Garfunkle.

Disturbed - The Sound Of Silence

#song #music

Oh yeah, Disturbed did a killer job on that cover.

Without a doubt. I didnt like the original but can listen to their version regularly.

Yeah there were a few really good covers that came out around that time.

one of my favorite bands

Okay. Just for you a song coming up.

Brutal song!!!

Things are starting to get very interesting around here. Can you see why I have been optimistic about $LEO for so long?

Still a lot of work but pieces are falling into place.

I'd love to see it return to the days of $0.20 - $0.30 again that would be nice

I think it is a given if we look at what is being mapped out. We have a lot of things that will set off FOMO and, in spite of it all, the liquid LEO is still tight.

We are going to see people realizing the value of LP very soon.

It's a long run but with these campaigns and awareness brought to Leo ecosystem, price may naturally grow

I am not really focused upon the campaigns. While I dont discount then, I am referring to the business model being built.

Yes. Thank you for sharing ... everything, and your upvotes.


Im glad they taking it in consideration, Qatar was probably the worst race of the year, about three drivers could barely get out of the car at then end and one retire #f1

Is it just me only likes white theme?

I can't stand dark mode.

Hahaha I'm the opposite, I can't stand the light mode. Too bright for me. And I've heard it's supposed to be better for your eyes but mine get really tired with a white background, at least on screens, paper is just fine

haha, it's opposite for me!

No, there are others but the majority seems to prefer the much better looking dark mode

I think I love dark theme because of my eyes

#lovinghive Sueño pagarme con las recompensas de Hive unas dietas saludables para alcanzar buena longevidad en salud y energía.

#hiverun #leofinance #weekendthreading

Hi friend, good to have you on INLEO. Long time since SC days.

Hey my brother, Greetings, thank you for the welcome. Yes haha many years have passed. It's good that you have a long journey here in leofinance. Hugs!

Really good to have you here too. Free free to reach out if you need any guidance.

Thank you very much, I will take it into account brother

You are very welcomed. How about HeartChurch, we can have an engaging tag here on Threads and even set up periodic Bible studies on Threadcast.

The Bible resources are a wonderful idea, from HC I have no idea what happened, maybe it doesn't exist anymore!

La buena alimentación es importante para un buen runner

Bien dicho mi estimada. Saludos y abrazos

I just remembered I won the 20k delegation of the LP but never got in the account.

Hmm. What happened?

🧵/1 @selenediva Diseño y confección de Jogger para caballero color naranja 🧡✨️//✨️🧡Design and manufacturing of Jogger for men in orange color 🧡✨️ #hivediy

#feedback

Many of the threads are being repeated on the For You feed.

This is my second article in the Take Off Your Tinfoil Hat series on UFO disclosure ! 1/🧵 #ufo #outreach #threadstorm

In this article I tell the tale of the beginning of modern UFO disclosure! our hero is Lue Elizando!!

If you are not ready to believe in UFO do not read !! It all starts with LUE https://hive.blog/ufo/@bobbyscaps/modern-ufo-disclosure-lue-elizondo

2nd and subsequent threads should be created as links to first thread and ensure you use inleo.io url in threadcast refer this post https://leofinance.io/posts/anomadsoul/curation-on-leo-finance-threads-outreach

#freecompliments

2nd and subsequent threads should be created as links to first thread and ensure you use inleo.io url in threadcast refer this post https://leofinance.io/posts/anomadsoul/curation-on-leo-finance-threads-outreach

#freecompliments

pictures ha a way of expressing one’s feeling and emotion. Today was a happy one, a day well spent. #mydiary

perfectly true

do anyone know any language learning communities here on Hive? Really wanna learn a new language but don't really want to do it alone so would be nice to find a group to learn together with :)!

#hive #language #learning

What language are you trying to learn?

Well there's so many like Spanish, Korean, Japanese, Mandarin, Tagalog, Thai, German and more!

MATIC is losing value and it doesn't stop. A good project that is in danger.

#crypto #finance

Algorant is doing worst like there is no bottom, I got some but how much low will it go

Terrible how these projects fall

The good don't always get what's best. Trials come

really in great danger

The Polygon (MATIC) network recently acquired Google as one of its validators/witnesses. That's like it being a witness for Hive, and who here wants that?

Hi. God evening threaders. I'm new here. Wish to meet lovely friends.

#friends

Good evening fren,

welcome to InLeo, we glad to have you here 😃.

you are welcome friend

Welcome and godess evening new fren.

Good morning community, I just made the comments and read some of the threads and posts here.

One of the publications that I found interesting and to catch up was:

https://inleo.io/@gungunkrishu/splinterlands-rebellion-and-my-strategy

There were aspects of inleo that I didn't really know about but thanks to @tsunica I was able to catch up quickly with his post:

https://inleo.io/@tsunsica/everything-happens-inleo-rebranding-is-live-

keep commenting and engaging. It all gets better each time.

In fact, it feels great here. Lets keep the threads coming

I was so busy today So I couldn't get the chance to come online during the day. Now I am chilling and listening to the INLEO AMA

I am going to listen to LEO AMA at office. Because right now it's just 1 hour left to go to sleep.

Here is my support for the rebranding

Once again I say congratulations to us all

#inleo #leogrowth #hive

Check the comments

many many congratulations to all the LeoFamily. I am happy, now we can post any type of content on #inleo. It will open doors for many creators.

You talked about any type of content that should be fun

HERcongratulations to us Lions

I’d love to see one-click voting implemented on @inleo

You have it. Go to your setting and set your minimum/default and it will vote in one click.

Boom! voted with 1 click! thanks

Ask and you shall receive, even before you ask.

At least in this case.

I used to hear that only in the Bible. But in any case, Everyone who ask receives lol #fun

That already exists. Check Settings :)

It is go to settings and set your default vote weight. Then on keychain just check the box to auto approve from InLeo

epic! thanks for the headsup

that will be interesting

This could be a great idea

If you create small clips out of Moonvalley AI and connect it togetther you'd have a short reel or videos that you can use for the monetization online.

I have to think of what to promote through LeoAds.

Maybe even promoting post would be one way?

who knows what is possible in the backend.

It’s going to be a full-scale shift in mindset for creators on Hive

No longer just thinking about the payout window but thinking long-term about external views

it might be a great option

LEOADS COMING NOVEMBER 1st !!

I believe this will change a lot of things in the dynamics of the network, right? Have the rules for receiving ads been announced? Do I need to have a paid subscription? Is there a minimum engagement, etc.?

What do you mean? What are you trying to say?

InLeo very fisrt AMA is live! Find relevant links in the comments

Virginity gone.

Maybe one day I'll be able to say the same

You did have that night at the bus stop. So you might not be one after all.

LOL did I tell you about that? DAmn I really need to cut back on my drinking

Nah. Set goals you can achieve.

Solve world peace first. It is easier.

Good morning everybody and have a great morning or afternoon as well. Every new day is a way to reborn and get new opportunities! Make sure to get the most out of it

Good evening from here.

Everyday we get a new chance to make our dreams come true. I do try to utilize the full time a day. THanks for your motivation. Have a good day,.

For everyone not satisfied with the new brands color don’t worry, sometime in the sooniverse we’ll be able to choose the color of the theme we want 😌

But I think this is the perfect color for INLEO. Although I also like the previous one. All these colors are so eye catching.

you can already choose between this and yellow in the settings page

This will be a premium feature later and we’ll have dozens of theme options where you can customize a lot of aspects

I just knew this was going to come somehow at some point! Soo cool! 😌

That's cool!

It’s like the September zealy reward are going out already. If you have gotten anything please indicate or is this a gift from God 🥹🥹

😂😂

Abi na
We should know now

Nothing received here. Do you know on what base the rewards were sent?

Hmm
Check the leogrowth post

My Monday had really nice weather, and I got a few pictures from the late afternoon and shared them in my Actifit report, link in reply.

#threads
#alive
#aliveandthriving
#liotes
#ctp
#photography

It seems you had a walk in a very nice and quit park. A fallen leaf with blossoming flower is an interesting and controversial combo :)

Thank you very much, and yes fall is arriving now, but it's been unusually warm so some flowers are still blooming.

!ALIVE #aliveandthriving

@irisworld! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Beautiful weather. Looks like so calm and quiet. I also have a dream to get a personal home in a environment like this. Have a good day.

Thanks a lot, it's a nice park, and we do have quite a lot of them in this city.

!ALIVE #aliveandthriving

@cyclopshive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

LeoFinance Cambia de marca y nombre al nuevo y fresco INLEO, ha rediseñado su interfaz de usuario.

Interactúa y crea tus Threads con #fulldeportes

Esa imagen la conosco jajaja. Que bueno que le haya gustado a alguien.

A bit of motivation about perseverance.

Glorida Gaynor - I Will Survive

#song #music

Powerful words, there. I could not listen due to poor network. We are just ne more step away from our anticipated future.

Yes it is a powerful message in the song.

Surely, we will survive

Some great music. Sure, Survival is the key word.
Evergreen.

@taskmaster, you really do love music. I will survive; we will survive. #gmfrends

Any Frank Sinatra fans out there. #song #music

My Way

I like Sinatra better as an actor than as a singer. I'm not a hater, but I'm not in the fan club. On a related note, Joe Piscopo used to imitate Sinatra, and he even sings his songs. I'm a fan of Piscopo singing Sinatra.

Yeah you have to be a fan of crooners. It was an acquired taste. I agree he movies were better.

It's either Frank Sinatra or GWAR. At least I understand the lyrics when Sinatra sings them.

Bitcoin Dominance exceeds 51%, I think it will exceed 60% in 2024. What do you think? #bitcoin #btcd

seems BTC is gaining more dominance day by day

That's right, let's see how high it will go.

I just spent 5 hours working on some of the most in-depth posts I've written in years. These are less about philosophical/spiritual concepts or cultural analysis and more about introducing some new things to friends here. #crossculture

There are 4 pages
Pages