Sort:  

Oh this is exactly what I replied too lol . Buying anything with LEO is a big no no till it hits 10$ atleast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Only thing that I buy with LEO is LBI and LEO minners.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How is the LEOM paying you ? I am planning to buy some but I need to calculate the ROI .

Any idea how much it is?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, but today with 20k LEO I will buy a new car 😎

In 2025 I will buy a yacht 🛥️ ✌️🎉🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the spirit lol . I actually haven't thought about this at all , should list down atleast one thing which I could buy in future with my current LEO balance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is an optimistic point of view and not really outlandish in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In 2025, I would retire and probably buy a house on the Italian coast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta