You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive.Loans Big Vision

Well it is already out so it is being tested. If the major bugs are cleared up, you will see it opened up more next month.

I am not sure where you get the 2023 when the code is already written and other developers are already testing it.

Now HSC, that is another story. We will see how long the code takes to roll out since that is a lot of programming.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I was partially exaggerating and partially referring to the whole vision becoming reality, that's how I came up with the number. Precise stuff I know :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would be interesting in your system regarding the stock market.

Where is Tesla's price going to be in a year?

Can you run that your model? LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

if Musky boy continues to say dumb shit and if other auto manufacturers can ramp up production enough I don't think tesla will remain as hot as it is now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't buy the hype. The other companies have a lot way to go to catch up. The lead Tesla has is incredible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm starting to see a steady increase in electric BMWs and VWs even though where I live the charging infrastructure is total garbage. Teslas are very rare in comparison. In Europe Tesla will have a lot more competition going forward, there are a lot of german car fanboys here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sad... I wouldn't call it a competition...have you seen ID4? It feels like a full of cheep plastic, communist design...that wants 50k for it, good luck..

I've seen them around a lot actually, I don't mind how they look. I agree the price is ridiculous though