You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Use A Decentralized Search Engine, Powered By Blockchain Technology And Earn PRE Tokens

I followed them years ago too. Accumulated a ton of tokens but then they froze my account. I recently, within the last 6 months opened up another one.

It is a great idea, something that most need to get involved with. The team seems strong and willing to push the bounds of breaking the stranglehold that Google has.

Like most projects in this space, it is worth supporting to just try and free people from the centralized entities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's awesome! Sucks they froze your account but that statement is in my sig for posts, fight back against the giants like Google by using Presearch!

I just staked my first Keyword which was awesome. I'll be making a post about it this week!

Also does Leo have a referral link like PeakD I can use? I was looking for one for my account but I don't seem to find one. Curious as to how they onboard, I know it's been talked about but I don't have as much of a pulse on the Leo ecosystem as you do.

Sorry to hear about them freezing your account. I don't mean to pry but what was the reason? I'd like to learn as much as I can, to avoid unwanted mistakes. You don't have to answer if you don't feel like it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta