Sort:  

I also think the same way, the path will be destruction.

Yes, mainly HIVE and LEO are helping me a lot and I used a little left over from this month. I added it with the food ticket my wife has and we bought food for at least that month.

I believe that 30 days will be enough for this block to pass. I just have to thank you guys who help me by supporting my articles. Without you I don't know what would become of me and my family.

I am forever grateful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is how we grow the entire platform. Hopefully there is a lot more coming down the road with Leofinance and a huge amount of wealth will be generated for all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So be it! May more people benefit from this wealth and my mission in the community is to spread the word as widely as possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta