You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/09/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

The change of dying under 70 are remote, especially if you dont have other conditions.

Of course, in Florida there was the guy killed on I95 in a motorcycle accident. He was decapitated.

Cause of death: COVID since he tested positive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, the numbers are complete bullshit. What they aren't telling us, of course, is the meteoric rise in vaccine-related deaths. I am not an anti-vaxer. I am anti THIS vaccine. It is NOT an approved vaccine. Period. It is "authorized for emergency use". They have done very little testing and obviously have ZERO long-term testing data. In three to five years when the data can actually be "studied", maybe I'll get one. But in the meantime, I'll get my Vitamin D, stay hydrated, and have some Ivermectin on hand in case; the things they SHOULD have been prescribing at the outset.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree with you. I dont trust this at all. They did no testing, just rushed it out.

It is funny to watch the left suddenly embrace Big Pharma. Hell even Kennedy came out and said this was all builcrap and not to trust it. Not sure why he left the plantation, maybe because they are not in the inner circle anymore.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta