Sort:  

Good to know and yeah, the 7 day culture here fosters producing new content, rather than sprucing up old content. I'm going to try and concentrate on producing indepth articles that are information rich myself. I'm looking toward the future, which is in part because of listening to your rants, lol

If you focus upon a topic with a series of articles, let me know. I will create a leoglossary page for that topic along with linking what you produce in there. That will add some backlinks, granted internal, to your articles. It will help to strengthen the content topic.

Hopefully, leoglossary can start ranking in some terms and make the backlinks it provides more valuable.

It is a process of building.

Sure, I was thinking about creating a few Communities to do exactly that with and setting up the account top post with alphabetized hyperlinks like you have