Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

There is also @kencode's hive-pay btw. Merchants can use it to receive payment in Hive/HBD i think

Isn't that just in Latin America at this point?

Maybe. i'll question Ken about it

What about this question @kencode

Nope, PalmPay works worldwide. There is also v4v.app, check it out too if you get a chance. :)

PalmPay actually (https://PalmPay.io), but thank you for the shoutout Atma! 💚

Could i use it to receive payments?

If so where can i find apk (i dont use google)

it is #cryptomaniacs again. Hopefully 🤞🏾 threadcast scheduler is live by then. Things are happening on #inleo 🙈✅✅✅👌👌

And we need more people blogging about SEO so we can rank on search engines

All of it helps. We need to do a lot. Getting content created is the first step. Another is information that people will actually use.

Well, SEO is something most content creators can use and it helps get the content in front of more eyes

That is true. It would if people went back through older articles, ones that have some time under them, and update those. Simple things like adding more content, fixing broken links, and reviving the article would help.

Good to know and yeah, the 7 day culture here fosters producing new content, rather than sprucing up old content. I'm going to try and concentrate on producing indepth articles that are information rich myself. I'm looking toward the future, which is in part because of listening to your rants, lol

If you focus upon a topic with a series of articles, let me know. I will create a leoglossary page for that topic along with linking what you produce in there. That will add some backlinks, granted internal, to your articles. It will help to strengthen the content topic.

Hopefully, leoglossary can start ranking in some terms and make the backlinks it provides more valuable.

It is a process of building.

Hello, maniacs! What alternatives to centralized exchanges do we currently have to bring money in and out of crypto? Do you believe more will come in the near future?

It keeps freezing up now... might have to exit this time. :(

I've caught about 45 seconds out of 7 minutes that I've been here.

Working good for me & i'm using a not very fast mobile connection. But i di use low resolution in youtube settings

Now it's working for me, as soon as the show is ending lol!

What I usually do is right click the embedded YT, copy the link, and play it on a separate tab.

Now it's working for me, as soon as the show is ending lol! That might be a good idea for next time around.

where can i find link to the show, plpleaseplplease?

It is put live when we go on the air. We will put the YouTube feed in this threadcast so it will be streamed right here.

leonode is the medicine that khal is giving us. Let’s see if that solves the problems we have now

It is 100% leo, especially when the threadcasts are going. The site always breaks lately when threadcasts run. I'm crossing my fingers it doesn't happen tonight

@jongolson being able to scale is as important as well.

what are we talking about today?

Super cool! The new feature also show people who are active on threadcasts so you can click on them profile and follow them wherever they are

What will be the next tentacle of Leo Glossary? Anything cooking already?

I agree @taskmaster4450, now that I see how you set up leoglossary I'll be setting a few myself accompanied by Communities. We need data and lots of it that competes with others who are known for it

Hey guys. Staying up late to hear the show. It's 0113 hrs here

I am switching between this and Khal’s threadcast. Works like butter :)

Switching between threadcasts is so smooth right now. Awesome

Do you use Shakepay Visa card @jongolson ?

Question

What other features would you guys like to have for threadcasts?

Ah, so a Threadcast section needs to be added to the list on the left

The ability to tip?

on Hive an HBD is an HBD if they are earned. If you buy them with fiat it's expensive everywhere. The fee buying HBD with fiat on peakd is quite high, like BTC fees high

I only acquire $HBD on the internal market. Liquidity is a major issue here, hence we need much more HBD circulating on exchanges both CEX and DEX. That is one of the reasons I keep a chunk in savings. Just to generate more. We need much higher liquidity. And we are talking 3 digit millions here. For that we need $HIVE at the 3-5 dollar range

Right, but if you buy the hive with fiat to convert to HBD, the fees are still quite high. Then, isn't there another 5% to convert it internally?

HI everyone. Catching the show late tonight.

VSC as of yet really won't help, because you are just wrapping BTC, but not exchanging it for fiat

I'm a hodler. It's more of a retirement fund. I have hopes and don't want to sell low

People will use crypto. It just has to be the right conditions. HIVE Sucre is a good example.

Good point!

BTC doesn't need to replace the dollar. It's just needs to be accepted so we can create parallel economies, aka agorism

Whew, this embedded video took like 5minutes for me to load today

i would like to see a stable coin based on something other than fiat - like based on a basket of commodities / cost of living

That's why I use ebay and avoid Amazon

Wouldn't be better to have all content organized on separate communities and make them frontends when smart contracts come out?

Been studying some calculus lately. Maths can be fun sometimes.

It's been ages...Mehn I miss those times...Now all these stuff looks strange to me...lolz

that's mathematics for you man😂 you leave it ut leaves you most times too

Okay my brain hurts now. I barely got through Algebra. That was painful enough.
Good luck with all that.

That was painful enough.

😂😂 lol...I sometimes wish I can escape mathematics but then I can't 🥲🥲

So, you need it for your career path, then, right?
Best of luck with all of that.
Enjoy your day, @timix648
!ALIVE
!BBH

@timix648! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@timix648! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lisamgentile1961. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

So, you need it for your career path, then, right?

Ohh yeah lol🥲🥲

Enjoy your day, @timix648

And you, yours.
Thanks alot man🤝

Good Mornning @timix648
You're very welcome and Thank you! 😆
Have a great day

The team is planning to push the Threadcast Scheduler live to Labs in the next few hours

We’re also building the LeoNode infrastructure right now. Hopefully will be live within 48 hours and should solve a lot of issues on the UI + add tons of speed and other improvements

If we can sort those issues there will be more users and users that stay too!

yes the leonode infra should solve all these issues as they are pretty much all related to nodes

Yes looking forward to it

That is going to make a lot of people happen. Once LeoNode is live, the real development can begin.

LeoNode should fix 99% of the issues we all face on the UI

I can’t wait

A lot less feedback threads.

The number of threads will plummet each day.

LOL
... your a mean one, Mt Taskmaster4450le 😂, ... sung to the theme Mr Grinch 😂

If it will fix the gobbledygook bug, i can't wait either, and i'll re-delegate the 30,000 HP which i stopped last week.

Very generous. Please consider delegating 100 Hive to @cutecurator , to support my project encouraging new members to focus on Comments, Engagement, tweeting and networking as a path to earning and discovery. link

How do you encourage them to do so? Is there a community, or what?

Yes. I started a Community on Hive called Bloom, and I encourage them to publish in InLeo and tag bloom

is Leonode a he node?

LeoNode

will this mitigate some HE issues?
Any advantage to lions creating he nodes? or is that not possible.

Nope it's not an HE Node

it's a full Hive Node

HE nodes all run the same software with very little customizability. Hopefully that changes down the line but running our own node wouldn't really do much which is why we don't currently run one

is Leonode a he node?

Nope it's a full hive node

So this is the same as your Hive Witness?
We should switch to this node on Peakd as soon as it is online.
How do we choose it when we are in or on INLEO?
Thanks

Buy more $LEO ....Yessir lol

hahahaha

Task and I talk about this all the time on our podcast. We all know what's coming with LEO. It's not a secret. And the more LEO we hold, the better so now is the time to stack while others are looking elsewhere. No brainer of no brainers for me lol

It’s good to know about the incoming update on the Threadcast, It wasn’t long I saw a user thread complaining about it’s side effects. I hope he can see your thread and perhaps give him some sort of comfort. looking forward to the update.

I'm hoping my login issue and issue with updating settings will also get resolved with his new update. I don't want to poke about this repeatedly, but I'm tired of writing about this in multiple places.

Very good idea to work with inleo, until now I only worked with other dapp, but after colleagues in my country explained me how to work with Inleo and I think it will be my new work platform.

Man, with all the $LEO and $HIVE getting bought up and converted into permanent liquidity, it makes you think about the impact that 1,000 or 10,000 monthly Premium subscribers will have on our ecosystem.

The future looks bright.

Definitely with what am seeing the future.is definitely bright and even to cap it all $LEO seems to be having a good turn little by little right now, and the premium thing is definitely showing why it's important too
The future of $LEO

Absolutely! Well on our ways iwth sum hundreds already too!

Yeah man, this is all known, and it's being worked on right now...How can you not be bullish on this stuff???

That will be huge. Having $10K per month would be huge. $100K would be better though.

ye very cool

my premium membership will run out by Christmas! When I re-up my membership, I am going to gift someone premium as well. It's my little gift to the community. I am Going to make a quick post about the details.

You are a gentleman on a platform full of clowns. I applaud you.

my premium was expired almost week ago but I am gathering funds to purchase it again. It was a great experience.

$FOOD Volume is UP over 500% today

I still have all my $FOOD.

You won't be left hungry!

In the USA, food volume has been up in people's diets for decades 😉

Do you remember these PORTABLE Phones ?

What a great deal! This model is pretty small compared to last year's model. I wonder whether they'll keep coming out with smaller ones every year. Eventually, they'll start calling them "Miniature Portable Phones" or even "Cellular Portable Phones" or "Molecular Portable Phones!" Imagine that.

No, I don't think they existed in India at that time.
Phones were a luxury at that time.

Yeah, i remember well. i worked for a sand & gravel & haulage company. We bought two at £700 each

Yes I do. The portability bit has improved.

I wasn't born then. I did not see my parents use it either. A typical Genz 🥲

More randoms from #hivefest!

Consider getting it up-Voted! Trying to afford a #inleo premium account!

The dedication deserves some votes. Here's my little contribution. Keep it up! :) #freecompliments

full upvote so you can get to that premium. !PIZZA

The FOOD-SOL Pool on Meteora currently yields 14.43% APY

Some grainy film drama in the city of light

#photography #mydiary

An amazing view of the sky. Thanks for always bringing amazing photography.

Thank you @fokusnow. It's a lot of fun taking pictures, so I enjoy it. I'm glad you like them.

no rain today? 🙈

It is raining as I type this, but the skies were blue the day I took the pic. The grainy film filter in the OM software gets rid of the blue sky and replaces it with the colour of "television, tuned to a dead channel". Just an experiment :)

Sounds of music 🎶🎶🎶, nice melody, relieves the broken hearted. What kind of music do you play when you are down?

#mydiary #music #emotions

Music is in the human makeup. It makes us live for the moment.

Thats right 👍👍, good day sir. 😎😎😎

now if you’ve actively participated in a Threadcast recently, the UI will light up your profile all over the interface

If you tap a lit profile, it takes you into the Threadcast that person is commenting / hosting

This is another pretty one here, this is definitely showing how important it's to be part of every threadscast right now.
That's a good one and for me, I will definitely be up and running to definitely get to the massive engagement level

That is a great addition. We will see how much more can be added.

Threadcasts will be a powerful part of Leo.

Hello everyone, do you know you can hunt for Larry the postman and get paid? Check out the link in the thread for my latest hunt for Larry the postman
#hive #alive #aliveandthriving #larryisalive #gosh #posh

Hello, your thread is interesting to me and i can’t help but reply to it and ask further question if you’ll have me, if yes, Larry the postman, what’s it all about and how can i go about it because this is my first time hearing about it.

Hey friend, sorry for late reply. Larry is Alive is a project on hive, more specifically on the "We Are Alive" tribe. It was started by Erik (aka @ flaxz), and now it is run by Mike (@ maddogmike).

It is a project where the hive users are encouraged to broaden their network beyond this blockchain; in the vast affiliate marketing arena. By completing tasks in the particular sites (we call it hunting Larry), we are basically.....

....promoting our programs or websites or links to other people on the internet. The tasks are either reading emails or surfing (xploring) sites or viewing ads.

Currently, we have 6 sites where Larry can hide. To find Larry (aka hunting Larry the postman), we need to log into the sites daily and do particular tasks.

They are as follows:
Sites (where Larry can hide) Tasks:

  1. CTPX Xploring..... 20 sites
  2. Listnerds......Reading 10 emails
  3. LeadsLeap...... Viewing 10 ads
  4. TrafficAdBar....... Surf 25 ads or more
  1. FreeAdvertisingForYou (FAFY)....... View 20 ads or more
  2. InfinityTrafficBoost......Surf 10 ads or more
    So that's all about hunting Larry the postman. Did you have further questions please feel free to let me know.w

The #threadcast scheduler is officially live in Labs!!

Help me test it… let’s engage in the threads below for the next 1 hour and see how it looks on the frontend

Some topics:

  • how is your web3 journey going?
  • what have you done on Web3 today?

And really anything else you wanna talk about. We just need 25+ comments to get it onto the homepage

8 PM eastern time...Cryptomaniacs will be on the air. We will be taking questions and @tokenizedsociety will be drinking some of his marvelous cocktails.y

He is single-handedly going to make LeoAi the most knowledge booze database there is.

oh nice!

Trying to get these people to understand the value of a database and the need for Web3 to take the initiative.

Slowly, some are getting it.

$BTC
$ETH
$HIVE
$LEO

$LEO is going to be worth a fortune. Mark my words. We will build something that will carry a multi-dollar LEO price. Value is vital.

yes 100% this will happen

Won’t be an easy journey, but the treasure at the end of the rainbow will be worth it

Of course it wont be easy but give use 20-25 people willing to run through a wall for success and we can have a $100 million venture. It is doable since the road is crystal clear.

Follow the frog! Oh wait think it was a leprechaun!

I believe it. It seems well on it's way in terms of sustainability of value

Why cant we rethread when the thread is open?

I’ve got it on the list to add the 3 dot menu

Excellent.

On the mysterious Dev100 list.

When fill in the blank?

What do you want to see most added to InLeo?

Less than a month of NFL regular season football left.

We are about halfway from the end of the MLB season to the start of Spring Training.

Tomorrow is my 1st LPUD and I am not only participating, but already have an article written about it 💪 🦁

LOL Labs gives me an error at the moment.

keyboardcan'keyboardcan't login to labs withwith hivesihivesigner or postingposting keykey, and itit's insecure #feedback

I dont know how this is working but I can put up 25 comments.

what have you done on Web3 today?

put up like 20 blog posts I believe. building databases to fill the web3 internet.

We cant use Web2 data for web3 after all.

Leo gets more exciting by the day. I think the nightmare over nodes is really causing a set back in development although, in the long run, it will be a benefit.

We are going to see the features offered by Leo accelerate due to having things on our own API.

This is the actor who played Tonto from the Lone Ranger.

and there’s 25, should see this live on top now

At the top where? I am not seeing where the schedule is in labs.

Awesome job! Seen and found. Working sum on $PEPE token and sum other stuff around my web world.

looks wild :)

just had to drop in and say this looks incredible. Another huge leap forward

WOW this looks great!!!!! Way to go team

My web3 is double-sided atm

At the moment is going well because I'm learning a lot and trying to be as active as I can but at the same time I wish I could be even more active... Hopefully I can get back on track soon

Today I uploaded a shit ton of cocktail recipes to the blockchain lol

We're building up a nice catalog

That's pretty much what I did on web3 today

Awesome!!!! I just clicked on it hah

Sunrise on Cascade Mtn. This time of year is pure magic! Banff, Banff National Park, Rocky Mountains.

Definitely a great picture! #freecompliments

Nature is the best painter.

Can I get to 28k #hivepower by 31-Dec through #posting & #curation?

Insane target.....Still 15 days to go to get 350 odd hive, and lots to do. "Race begins"..... #target #community #hive #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Gud goal! Gud luck!

Thanks....let see.

Nothing is impossible but it's not so easy either also. It depends on how much you are receiving in your post. Best of luck to you.

That for sure , the point of concern....no whales , if I get it then I am.blessed

Hehe. But you can think positively and I think you can manually power up to chase the target also.

that I can do right away, but hoping to get it with my effort with content

wow this is cool, I am sure you are gonna make it. not a big deal for you.

Aap Kaun....enemy ? 🤔 Badi mushkil Hai, nai hone ka

ha haa , dekho kuch bhe ho sakta hai. 😅

Wat u mean....? Enemy..

all to best to achieve your goal...

thanks...at times goals get over ambitious

🧵Pepe has lots of social activity! Wonder how to bring it to #inleo threads! #threadstorm #outreach #pepe #meme

If we could get just a fraction of that interaction it could help boost numbers and ad revenue too! Reward growth could go hand in hand once things fall into place.

The numbers of interactions resulting from the gigantic user base is really incredible! If only to find a way to bring sum of that here! #gosh
https://inleo.io/@pepetoken/pepe-with-strong-standing-in-social-media-activity-on-twitter

pepe is the meme king all these other ones are pretty dumb and try and be like pepe honestly

Hello fren it is recommended to use the inleo frontend to make a post and use that in threadstorm
stay creative
#freecompliments

Sure. Right to use any front end. Why are you using the #freecompliments tag? Your comment is nothing to do with a (free) compliment.

Do you remember that scene in American Psycho when a guy asks Patrick what kind of work he is doing and Patrick replies, "Murders and executions mostly". The music is loud and the guy responds, "Ah! Mergers and acquisitions". 😅

I’ve been seeing a lot of #musiconleo YouTube videos on the timeline but i’m a bit curious about it. Is it some sort of challenge or something. I’ll like to know the purpose of it, if anyone will be kind enough to share.

Today's Ledger attack highlights why you should disable automatic updates if you're serious about security. What if this happened to Metamask?

FYI: Chrome and Brave won't let you disable automatic updates of extensions, but Firefox will.

why am am I not on Firefox yet?

while Bitcoin is lagging, Ethereum is increasing.
.

Why is everyone agreeing with me today? I must be saying nice things 🙈😝😎✅✅✅☝️☝️☝️

😀

I am saying nice things :)

It is Thursday....your one day of the week to shine.

Your IQ goes up 25 points on this day.

my god. That means my IQ is zero today. Typically I am at -25 IQ lol 😂 🙈🙈🙈🙈😝😝😝

Still an improvement.

Tomorrow might be a rough day for you though.

Do you know something amazing about a dog's nose. It has two nostrils, one for breathing and the other for smell.

Whoa, that’s awesome for them haha. But hiw did you know about that? I’ve never heard of this before and can never imagine them having two separate means of use for their nose. You can fill me in as I’m all ears. I hope to get your reply.

Yes, I was fascinated when I read about it too. According to research by U.S National Institute of Standard and Technology. If you wish I could send you the link.

Las impresoras son el fracaso mas grosero de la raza humana. Un verdadero pedazo de basura inutil. La ineficiencia y la inoperancia no tienen parangón con ningún otro periférico.

#Tech #printer #spanish #tecnologia

Bringing Hive to schools has given me beautiful friendships. #lovinghive #hivevaalaescuela #hive #mydiary

Thats awesome ;)

Hive marketing is really rewarding. Keep up the effort.

What separates the men from the boys?

Accountability and taking responsibility. Look around you to see how many make these a priority.

cooking skill. Men can cook but boys try 🙈☕️☕️

You are very funny

I do not try but it happens :)

Door Dash says otherwise. LOL

Men then go cook and boys deliver on DoorDash 😝😎

I keep hearing the good ones (the real men) are rare to find... and I see a lot of my wife's friends have married boys.

Yep. Especially in the developed nation in the West. There is a cancer in terms of the mindset.

In deed it is like a cancer. It's sad really but I wouldn't be surprised ifthis cancer was orchestrated some generations ago, unfortunately

I would say that is an intentionality to it. Without a doubt, the message being espoused is designed to going counter to what is natural and required.

Especially responsibility

Couldn't agree more.
Accountability and responsibility are the cornerstones of maturity and growth.

Men who embrace these qualities demonstrate their ability to handle their actions.

Also learn from their mistakes and strive to become better versions of themselves.

Boys on the other hand often deflect blame, avoid consequences, and fail to grow from their experiences.

It's easy to spot the difference, and it's often the men who step up and take charge, who inspire and motivate others.

Agree 100%. It is what is wrong with society. Too few willing to take responsibility for what happens in their lives. Blame and excuses are now national pastimes in most countries, at least the western ones.

Bunch of wimps...crying the blues. Shut the eff up and do something.

in the navy (and Catholic church) it's a crowbar, apparently!

That can be taken a few different ways..most of them accurate.

#GMfrens

Still looking for ways to get back into activity. Currently on the hunt for some #airdrops, and maybe that will do it.

Check the next thread to see which airdrop I'm working on next...

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

After getting a little luck, and successfully claiming the Celestia $TIA and Python $PYTH #airdrops, I'm going back on the hunt for more.

$TIA in particular looks like it will become a great candidate for more drops into it's ecosystem.

Today, I'm working on a drop for $MILK - a liquid staking protocol for Celestia.

Likely it will reward some staked $TIA, but also it has a zealy campaign (referral link) and a current (and final testnet) which will potentially be rewarded with more MILK.

Will try to keep you updated on my airdrop hunting.

I dont see the scheduler on Labs for threadcast but I do see the notation of who is in it.

Time to Power Up Lions!!

Next #lpud I'll reach the 20k LP :)

Here is another playlist for those who love music from the 1960s and 1070s.

This is what we can do with Music on Leo.

https://inleo.io/@boomertunes/random-hit-songs-from-the-1960s-and-1970s-volume-1-december-14th-2023

1/🧵 $AWESOME Thursday with 5 highlighted and curated posts, plus 2 winners that each get a 4 week 5 Hive Power delegation.

#threadstorm
#outreach
#aliveandthriving
#wearealivetribe
#liotes

2/🧵 Screenshot showing the current 100% backed Token Value of $AWESOME and the APR it's increasing with.

#aliveandthriving

Here's my participation in the Christmas contest from
#Jewelry in partnership with #Liketu. A pendant for necklace, of a mini Santa Claus in 3D, in the quilling technique #hive #threads #inleo

After an extra day plus the normal workout rest day, I wanted to test out the back today and survived. Let's GO! #movetoearn #gmfrens

I admire your dedication and consistency.
!HUG

Dear @jimmy.adames, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/2)

Thank You 🙏🏼 @katerinaramm Happy FriYAY!

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Sometimes it feels like the crypto space news follow this same pattern:

FUD, hack, FUD, hack, FUD....

where’s the dump? 📈✅🆓

stock markets doing crazy things as well. All because the FED said they are not increasing rates? lol we live in a weird world anymore. Inflation still high and everyone is celebrating 😂

people are already tired of bear market and economic dump. They need nothing to be happy 😃

That's just a normal day at the office

ha ha that’s so true

I am seeing many hacking news this year

Yeah, feels like they are increasing. Either hackers are getting better or the project owners are getting greedy and lacking the security side. I'm guessing both.

Here is the cocktail recipes that @tokenizedsociety is putting together. He is using Leo as a database. This will be fed into LeoAI and is training it.

https://inleo.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-cocktail-recipes

This is great for people who are working in the restaurant industry and tending bar or anyone who does alot of entertaining in general. My Dad is always complaining that noone knows how to make a proper dry vodka martini anymore. Unless he goes to an old school supper club(still a few around here) he gets vodka with way too much dry vermouth. I don't drink martinis but I have learned how to make them the way he likes them.

Yo!

Sometime in September, the annual Hive fest was held where people on the Hive blockchain get to meet in person, connect even better, eat, drink and just have fun.

#hivefest #hiveblockchain

This year wasn't any different as the Hive Fest was held in The Rosarito Beach Hotel, a mix of comfort and relaxation.

See more 👇

~~~ embed:1700325194093474025?t=gEcJ2Pf0ppjrVF6UkzEjUg&s=19 twitter metadata:M3NwZWFrdHZ8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vM3NwZWFrdHYvc3RhdHVzLzE3MDAzMjUxOTQwOTM0NzQwMjV8 ~~~

Just staked another ~1,600+ LEO for the monthly #LPUD initiative

That's a hell of a stake right there! Strong work. Keep on growing. 💪 #freecompliments

The steak is strong with this one! Keep up the great job! :)

Thanks to everyone for hanging out in the #cryptomaniacs podcast!

Lots of great discussions and of course, we ended up playing with and highlighting the newest toy in labs ;)

What is that? I missed most of the show.

check it out on labs...shows people live hosting a threadcast

My real estate journey has taught me that a genuine deed of assignment is the bedrock of a secure property transaction. It's not just about buying or selling; it's about ensuring that your interests are protected.

#leofinance

ThreadStorm 1 🧵

Emphasizing HIVE as the sole online investment and primary income stream, the post expresses confidence in its ability to meet monthly financial needs.

#outreach #threadstorm

ThreadStorm 2 🧵

Regarded as the wisest investment choice, HIVE is highlighted for providing both daily income and appreciating capital over time.

ThreadStorm 3 🧵

The intention to diversify investments by exploring physical projects similar to the HIVE ecosystem is revealed, with real estate and property investment identified as potential options.

ThreadStorm 4 🧵

What do you people think about investment in #HIVE and Real Estate? Will these investments will be a good source of passive income as well as capital grow?

Cat building stacks on a Thursday night

Coinbase to list $BONK lol

Nice Chart!

!PIZZA

Its 5 o'clock, did you click on any Leo ads today?

adoptedNo, they are in a foreign language which i can't understand. Due to me using a VPN i guess. How to fix i wonder (i'm nit gonna stop using VPN)

Can click in a foreign language. That is okay. Still pays the same.

boldlyyeah, but it's kinda abuse of the ads platform. imo best to only click on the ad if it of interest.

Temu said I am their fav 😝😎🙈📈

no, because it can't be talked about?

The home was accepted into the National Register of Historic Places in 1976. #ladiesofhive

There are 6 pages
Pages