You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: We Do Not Like Cryptocurrency Regulators (09/23/21)

PeakD allows you to claim them.

Go to your wallet, hit the down arrow next to "delegate" in your HP section, and it will tell you when you click on claim multiple accounts how many you can claim.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the info task, I will check it out. My RCs are quite limited anyway. But it's helpful since I was thinking of creating an alt for Actifit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think you need at least 5k or 10k HP before you can even claim any accounts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I don't see any claim button. Guess I can't do it for now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah interesting, I didn't know that's how you do it.

I'll try it once I have more HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta