You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is A Hive Account Worth?

It is a great combination.

Blocktrades obsesses over scalability and Arcange over security. Between the two (along with others) we are covered.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I totally agree there. The work they (and of course others) do is awesome.

While I often have a hard time wading through all the technical jargon (which is obviously necessary) I do at least enjoy trying to wrap my head around it and grasp the potential (and impact) of their projects.

I am with you. I dont follow it all but I do try my best to at least follow the progression. That is vital, to see where they were starting from and how this is unfolding.

So I might not understand the bits and bytes, I try to get my head around the big picture.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta