Sort:  

Yea but will people just be buying the top cryptos? I feel like they will generally only touch things like Doge, BTC, ETH and BNB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most people will enter through the hype and once they trickle deep down into the space, they might find gems like Hive.

For the first few 2-3 years after 2017, I did the same. And now I am able to see myself getting deep into stuff which I couldn't even imagine a few years ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive will be found based upon its use can and what it can offer.

I do not think it will move based upon tremendous money flow from speculators.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree. And that can be a slower route but I think it's more sustainable too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is building from the bottom as opposed to top-down.

This is where I think the concept of grass roots comes in.

The money and devs will follow the people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true. We need investors to pull money into the system.

But we need killer DApps to pull thousands and millions of users.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The investors will follow the people. It is the chicken or the egg.

Instead of going after the chicken like everyone is, go for the egg.

We just need that hook to get the people like you said.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well DOGE wasn't a "top crypto" until recently. And according to some, will not be one in short order either.

They might end up just buying the top but there are still people who will float outside of that. There are always speculators and the more "blue chip" the top coins becomes, the more people will look at others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta